Impressum

2 diagonalestriche lightgray

Rechtliche Informationen & Kontakt

Zühlke Engineering AG
Zürcherstrasse 39J
8952 Schlieren (Zürich)
Switzerland
 
Phone +41 44 733 6611
zuerich@zuehlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Nicolas Durville

MwSt-Nr.:
CHE-107.150.629 MWST


Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Düsseldorfer Straße 38
65760 Eschborn (Frankfurt)
Germany
 
Phone +49 6196 777 54 0
frankfurt@zuehlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Dr. Ernst Ellmer

Amtsgericht: Frankfurt, Registernummer: HRB 46248
Sales tax identification number according to § 27 sales tax law:
DE 197 493 877
Steuernummer: 040 249 92604

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Last name: Steffen Spendel
Adress:
Zühlke Engineering
Düsseldorfer Str. 38
65760 Eschborn
Number: +49 6196 777 54 0
E-Mail: steffen.spendel@zuehlke.com


Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
43 Whitfield Street
London W1T 4HD
United Kingdom
 
Phone +44 (0)870 777 2337
london@zuhlke.com
 
Geschäftsführer: Dr. Wolfgang Emmerich
 
Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
Registered in England & Wales
Reg Address: 25 Moorgate, London EC2R 6AY
Company No: 4103211
VAT Reg No: 769 3005 17


Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH
Rivergate, Handelskai 92
1200 Wien
Austria

Phone +43 1 205 11 6800
Fax +43 1 205 11 6808
wien@zuehlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Dr. techn. Nikolaus Kawka

FN 321307k
UID ATU 64752422
Firmenbuchgericht Wien
Mitglied Bundeskammer Wien
Information e-commerce and media law 


Zuhlke Engineering d.o.o.
Španskih boraca 3
11070 New Belgrade
Serbia  
    
Phone: +381 11 442 6700
belgrade@zuehlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Aleksandar Marjanovic

TIN (PIB): 108257787


Zuhlke Engineering EOOD
Studentski District
83 Nikola Gabrovski str., floor 5
1700 Sofia

Geschäftsführer: Diana Elenkova
UIC: 205110164
VAT: BG205110164


Цюлке Инженеринг EООД – Zuhlke Engineering EOOD
Studentski District
83 Nikola Gabrovski str., floor 5
1700 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 877 882 669
Info@zuehlke.com


Zühlke Engineering Hong Kong Ltd
20/F, Tower 535
535 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay
Hongkong

Phone:    +852 9314 1160

Geschäftsführer: Christoph Broecker
E-Mail: Christoph.broecker@zuehlke.com


Zuhlke Engineering Pte Ltd Singapore
80 Robinson Road #22-04
Singapore 068898

+65 6921 7800
singapore@zuhlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Jonas Trindler


Zühlke Ventures AG
Zürcherstrasse 39J
8952 Schlieren (Zürich)
Switzerland
 
Phone +41 44 733 6611
ventures@zuehlke.com

Geschäftsführer: Dr. Patrick Griss and Dr. Martin Rutishauser

MwSt-Nr.:
CHE-458.815.346 MWST