Contact us now

+49 6196 777 54 0

We are there for you. With pleasure and passion.

Would you like to know more?  Do you have any questions?
Just get in touch with us and we'll come back to you straight away.

You can also use our contact form:
* Mandatory fields

Frankfurt 

Zühlke Engineering GmbH                     
Düsseldorfer Strasse 40a
65760 Eschborn (Frankfurt)
Germany
Phone +49 6196 777 54 0
Fax +49 6196 777 54 54
frankfurt@zuehlke.com

 

Hamburg 

Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Große Elbstraße 86    
22767 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 55 89 17 12 0
Fax +49 40 55 89 17 12 22
hamburg@zuehlke.com

 

Hannover 

Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Pelikanplatz 35
30177 Hannover
Germany
Phone +49 511 220 021 30
Fax +49 511 220 021 31
hannover@zuehlke.com

 

Munich 

Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Landshuter Allee 12
80637 Munich
Germany
Phone +49 89 3090 5264 0
Fax +49 89 3090 5264 54
muenchen@zuehlke.com

 

 

Stuttgart 

Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Calwer Straße 11
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone +49 711 21476 000
Fax +49 711 21476 001
stuttgart@zuehlke.com

 

 

  • Zühlke International

  • Austria 

    Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH
    Rivergate, Handelskai 92
    1200 Vienna
    Austria
    Phone +43 1 205 11 6800
    Fax +43 1 205 11 6808
    wien@zuehlke.com

  • Serbia 

    Zuhlke Engineering d.o.o.
    Španskih boraca 1
    11070 New Belgrade
    Serbia
    Phone +381 11 442 6700
    belgrade@zuehlke.com

  • Switzerland 

    Zühlke Engineering AG
    Bogenschützenstrasse 9A
    3008 Bern
    Switzerland
    Phone +41 31 313 0911
    Fax +41 31 313 0912
    bern@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering AG
    Wiesenstrasse 10a
    8952 Schlieren (Zurich)
    Switzerland
    Phone +41 44 733 6611
    Fax +41 44 733 6612
    zuerich@zuehlke.com

     

  •  

    Zühlke Ventures AG
    Wiesenstrasse 10a
    8952 Schlieren (Zurich)
    Switzerland
    Phone +41 44 733 6611
    Fax +41 44 733 6612
    zuerich@zuehlke.com

     

  • United Kingdom 

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    80 Great Eastern Street
    London EC2A 3JL
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 20 7033 8000
    Fax +44 20 7033 8058
    london@zuhlke.com

  •  

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    Lowry House
    17 Marble Street
    Manchester M2 3AW
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 161 661 4595
    Fax +44 20 7033 8058
    manchester@zuhlke.com