Contact us now

+41 43 216 6611

We are here for you. With pleasure and passion.

Would you like to know more?  Do you have any questions?
Just get in touch with us and we'll come back to you straight away.

You can also use our contact form:
* Mandatory fields

I hereby confirm that I have read the privacy policy and terms of use and accepted them.

Zürich 

Zühlke Engineering AG
Wiesenstrasse 10a
8952 Schlieren (Zurich)
Switzerland
Phone +41 43 216 6611
zuerich@zuehlke.com

 

Zühlke Ventures AG
Wiesenstrasse 10a
8952 Schlieren (Zurich)
Switzerland
Phone +41 43 216 6611
Fax +41 43 216 6612
zuerich@zuehlke.com

Bern 

Zühlke Engineering AG
Bogenschützenstrasse 9A
3008 Bern
Switzerland
Phone +41 561 39 04 
bern@zuehlke.com

  • Zühlke International

  • Austria 

    Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH
    Rivergate, Handelskai 92
    1200 Wien
    Austria
    Phone +43 1 205 11 6800
    Fax +43 1 205 11 6808
    wien@zuehlke.com

  • Germany 

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH                     
    Düsseldorfer Strasse 38
    65760 Eschborn (Frankfurt)
    Germany
    Phone +49 6196 777 54 0
    Fax +49 6196 777 54 54
    frankfurt@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Große Elbstraße 86    
    22767 Hamburg
    Germany
    Phone +49 40 55 89 17 12 0
    Fax +49 40 55 89 17 12 22
    hamburg@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Podbielskistraße 333
    30659 Hanover
    Germany
    Phone +49 511 220 021 30
    Fax +49 511 220 021 31
    hannover@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Landshuter Allee 12
    80637 München
    Germany
    Phone +49 89 3090 5264 0
    Fax +49 89 3090 5264 54
    muenchen@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Calwer Straße 11
    70173 Stuttgart
    Germany
    Telefon +49 711 21476 000
    Fax +49 711 21476 001
    stuttgart@zuehlke.com

  • Hong Kong 

    Zuhlke Engineering Hong Kong Limited
    One Hysan Avenue, 14/F (theDesk)
    Causeway Bay
    Hong Kong
    info@zuehlke.com

  • Serbia 

    Zuhlke Engineering d.o.o.
    Bulevar Milutina Milankovića 1ž
    11070 Neu Belgrad
    Serbia
    Phone: +381 11 442 6700
    belgrade@zuehlke.com

  • Singapore 

    Zuhlke Engineering Pte Ltd
    140 Robinson Road #04-01
    Singapore 068907
    Phone +65 6631 8916
    info@zuehlke.com

  • United Kingdom 

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    80 Great Eastern Street
    London EC2A 3JL
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 20 7113 5000
    london@zuhlke.com

  •  

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    Lowry House
    17 Marble Street
    Manchester M2 3AW
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 161 661 4595
    Fax +44 20 7033 8058
    manchester@zuhlke.com

  • Sofia 

    Zuhlke Engineering d.o.o.
    Studentski District
    83 Nikola Gabrovski str., floor 5
    1700 Sofia
    Bulgaria
    Phone: +359 2 4930190
    info@zuehlke.com