Contact us now

+43 1 205 11 6800

We are there for you. With pleasure and passion.

Would you like to know more?  Do you have any questions?
Just get in touch with us and we'll come back to you straight away.

You can also use our contact form:
* Mandatory fields

Vienna 

Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH
Rivergate, Handelskai 92
1200 Wien
Austria
Phone +43 1 205 11 6800
Fax +43 1 205 11 6808
wien@zuehlke.com

  • Zühlke International

  • Germany 

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH                     
    Düsseldorfer Straße 40a
    65760 Eschborn (Frankfurt)
    Germany
    Phone +49 6196 777 54 0
    Fax +49 6196 777 54 54
    frankfurt@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Große Elbstraße 86    
    22767 Hamburg
    Germany
    Phone +49 40 55 89 17 12 0
    Fax +49 40 55 89 17 12 22
    hamburg@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Podbielskistraße 333
    30659 Hanover
    Germany
    Phone +49 511 220 021 30
    Fax +49 511 220 021 31
    hannover@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Calwer Straße 11
    70173 Stuttgart
    Germany
    Phone +49 711 21476 000
    Fax +49 711 21476 001
    stuttgart@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering GmbH
    Landshuter Allee 12
    80637 München
    Germany
    Phone +49 89 3090 5264 0
    Fax +49 89 3090 5264 54
    muenchen@zuehlke.com

  • Serbia 

    Zuhlke Engineering d.o.o.
    Španskih boraca 1
    11070 Neu Belgrad
    Serbia
    Phone: +381 11 442 6700
    belgrade@zuehlke.com

  • Switzerland 

    Zühlke Engineering AG
    Bogenschützenstrasse 9A
    3008 Bern
    Switzerland
    Telefon +41 31 313 0911
    Fax +41 31 313 0912
    bern@zuehlke.com

  •  

    Zühlke Engineering AG
    Wiesenstrasse 10a
    8952 Schlieren (Zürich)
    Switzerland
    Telefon +41 44 733 6611
    Fax +41 44 733 6612
    zuerich@zuehlke.com

     

  •  

    Zühlke Ventures AG
    Wiesenstrasse 10a
    8952 Schlieren (Zürich)
    Switzerland
    Telefon +41 44 733 6611
    Fax +41 44 733 6612
    zuerich@zuehlke.com

     

  • United Kingdom 

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    80 Great Eastern Street
    London EC2A 3JL
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 20 7033 8000
    Fax +44 20 7033 8058
    london@zuhlke.com

  •  

    Zuhlke Engineering Ltd
    Lowry House
    17 Marble Street
    Manchester M2 3AW
    United Kingdom
    Phone +44 161 661 4595
    Fax +44 20 7033 8058
    manchester@zuhlke.com